My TBR List

This day I have managed to think deeply about books, and completely procrastinate on my homework, so my basic weekend.

For this post I would like to post my TBR list. It a a VERY long list, so I’m just going to post the entire list, without, you know explaining why these are on there, and I’ll do seperate posts for those.
If you read this and afterwards see something you think I should read or have a suggestion, please comment, I’d love recs.
Also, I am EXTREMELY absent-minded, so there’s a chance I’ve hear of a book I want to read and just forgot it.
(***SIDENOTE: This list includes books that haven’t been released yet, going into 2016, no further***)

My To Be Read List (Books not yet released as of when I wrote this list):
A Court of Thorns and Roses by S. J. Maas
Queen of Shadows by S. J. Maas
The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

The Rose Society by Marie Lu
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
A Forest Divided by Erin Hunter
Empire of Night by Kelly Armstrong
Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch
End of Days by Susan Ee
Amber Smoke by Kristin Cast
Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater
The Immortal Heights by Sherry Thomas
Rogue by Julie Kagawa
Ten Thousand Skies Above by Claudia Gray
An Ember in The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
A Book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes
Frozen Tides by Morgan Rhodes
The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye
The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey
and –Blood and Salt by Kim Liggett

TBR (book released 🙂 )

The House of Night Series by P.C. and Kristin Cast
The 5th Wave and The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
The Element Trilogy by Sherry Thomas
Endless and Empowered by Jessica Shirvington
Rebel Springs and Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes
The Forest of Hands and Teeth trilogy by Carrie Ryan
Through the Evernight and Into the Still Blue by Veronica Rossi
The Revenge of Seven by Pittacus Lore
Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick
Undivided by Neal Shutterman
The First Battle, The Blazing Star, and Bramblestar’s Story by Erin Hunter
Reboot and Rebel by Amy Tinerman
Dream Thieves and Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
Talon by Julia Kagawa
Fragments and Ruins by Dan Wells
Girl of Fire and Thorns Trilogy by Rae Carson
Graceling, Fire, and Bitterblue by Kristin Cashore
Incarnate Trilogy by Jodi Meadows
Something Strange and Deadly trilogy by Susan Dennard
The Lynburg Legacy trilogy by Sara Rees Brennan
The Tiger’s Curse series by Colleen Houck
A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray
Frostbite, Shadowkiss, Blood Promise, Spirit Bound, and Last Sacrifice by Richelle Mead
The Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead
Nightshade series by Andrea Creamer
Tithe, Valiant, and Ironside by Holly Black
Ms. Peregine’s Home for Peculiar Child and Hollow City by Ransom Riggs
A Darker Shade of Magic by Victoria Schwab
The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Ruthoski
Dorothy Must Die and Wicked Will Rise by Danielle Paige
Zodiac by Romana Russell
Gates of Thread and Stone and The Infinite by Lori M. Lee
The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

That’s all for now. To some, the list is short, to others it is long. Currently most of goals for this list are actually acquiring the books (I really like to OWN my books).

Also there are a whole bunch of Novellas on this list too, it’s just, I’m really lazy.

So if you want to comment on my list, add books, or just anything please, please, please do!
Have a beautiful day!

-Kierane

One thought on “My TBR List

  1. Wow this list is pretty long. Just as long as mines. I bet between the both of us we can’t even tackle it because we are always adding more books to our tbr. I definitely can’t wait until A Court of Thorns and Rose comes out. Great post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

