Share The Bookish Love

I’m 50% sure this might have been what I wanted to do yesterday, but I’m also 50% sure it wasn’t 😀

Anyways, if you follow me on Twitter, you might know that sometimes I feel a lot of love in my heart for those in the Bookish Community.
Readers, Blogger, Vloggers, Writers… I love all. And sometimes I will tweet them with qualities I like about them or how amazing they are.
Why?
BECAUSE THEY’RE AMAZING!

There can be a lot of hate in this community, but when it comes down to it, we are all connected by a common interest: WE ALL LOVE BOOKS!

So, if you feel so inclined, I’d like for some of you to share the bookish love.

Tag a book friend that you’ve made. Tag a blogger who’s blog you like to read or a booktuber/vlogger who you love watching!

And for the love of the gods, tag an author or three or more!

You love books, let it be known!

Share the Bookish Love with those in the bookish community you love the most.

Personally I love to tag Wesaun, Nori, Liran, Gabi, my fellow Waterwitches, etc. They’re a few of the great friends I’ve made over my few months on Twitter!

And authors, no matter how popular they are, do it!

Share the love!

Go, I’m not even kidding, we all love books so go and tag someone who loves them too.

Tell them you love them, tell them the qualities you love about them, what great taste in books they have, that you love the books they’ve written.

Seriously, you’ll make people feel better and you’ll feel great for doing it.

Please, just share the love of books.

-Kit Cat

Leave a Reply

