Making Waves

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 6.03.17 PM

Making Waves is a weekly question feature created by the Waterwitch Babes (part of Susan Dennard’s Truthwitch Street Team).  Every Thursday, we’ll have a fun question that all are welcome to answer on their blog.  Anyone can join! The questions will be random and/or relate to the upcoming book Truthwitch by Susan Dennard. 

To participate, we do ask that you use the Making Waves banner in your post and link back to the Waterwitch Babes blog.  


This weeks question: What video games do you like to play?

My Answer: well unlike Sooz, or a lot of people I know, I was never really a gamer. I was awful at video games, but when you’re a newbie and you’re friend keeps choosing Rainbow Road for Mario Cart, you’re probably going to fail.
However, I was STRONGLY addicted to Sims. My second ever computer was made to be able to hold all of my Sims games and I only stopped playing recently after 1. no longer having a computer that would hold all of the information and 2. reading hundreds of CreepyPasta stories about Sim glitches.

But I did used to stay up late into the night, mostly making Sims, but also giving them lives and careers. I adored it.
I still would if my computer were able to load them.

So what are some of you’re favorite video games?


Next week’s question: Have you visited thewitchlands.com? What are your impressions of the new website?


Leave a Reply

