Making Waves! NaNo Addition ;)

Screen Shot 2015-09-16 at 6.03.17 PM

Making Waves is a weekly question feature created by the Waterwitch Babes (part of Susan Dennard’s Truthwitch Street Team).  Every Thursday, we’ll have a fun question that all are welcome to answer on their blog.  Anyone can join! The questions will be random and/or relate to the upcoming book Truthwitch by Susan Dennard.  

 

To participate, we do ask that you use the Making Waves banner in your post and link back to the Waterwitch Babes blog.  


 

This weeks questionAre you participating in NaNoWriMo? How has your experience been so far?

Answer: WOWZA you all might have noticed I AM participating in NaNo and it is AMAZING! I mean it’s stressful and I hate my writing more than ever, but I’m getting stuff down and I will never be able to describe how amazing that is, just getting my story down, even if it looks like that smiling crap emoji.
And although NaNo can be VERY stressful, I have found some ways around it such as using Liran and Wesaun to help me with writing and Susan Dennard’s writing page for helpful tips!


 

 

One thought on “Making Waves! NaNo Addition ;)

Leave a Reply

