Making Waves: Thankful

Making waves

Making Waves is a weekly question feature created by the Waterwitch Babes (part of Susan Dennard’s Truthwitch Street Team).  Every Thursday, we’ll have a fun question that all are welcome to answer on their blog.  Anyone can join! The questions will be random and/or relate to the upcoming book Truthwitch by Susan Dennard. 
To participate, we do ask that you use the Making Waves banner in your post and link back to the Waterwitch Babes blog.  


This weeks question: This week’s question: Gratitude post for Susan Dennard – why do you appreciate Susan as an author or her work?

Answer: *screaming* I don’t know WHERE to start! I love Sooz so much, she is so kind and so friendly.
Without her I wouldn’t be working with the Waterwitches and my life would be so bland.
I still remember when I first found out about being a part of the Waterwitches and we had arrived at Fort Ticonderoga and I was crying then my phone dies and WOW!
But ever since I have been thanking Sooz and mentally giving her hugs because GOSH she is author goals.
No she is people goals, so is so nice and friendly and supportive, where do you even find quality humans like that?
Plus her writing is phenomenal!
And she gives advice to other writers which is SO amazing that she takes time out of her day to type up advice for people like me!
Oh the love for Susan Dennard is STRONG! I can’t wait to meet her one day and hug her and thank her for Jie and Iseult because I love those two SO much.


 

Next week’s question: Share your song playlist or pinterest board/ tumblr aesthetic for Truthwitch

 

One thought on “Making Waves: Thankful

Leave a Reply

