BEA 2017

Wow Kit, aren’t you looking are into the future? Well yeah I kind of am.

Considering that BEA 17 will be back in NYC and right up my alley, you know the East Coast.

I’ve already decided I’m willing to give up my 18th and 19th Birthdays, Christmas of that year, and probably Christmas of 2016, and 2016-2017 easters.

Like I literally just want to go to BEA.

And I’m hoping that there will be some rocking authors there.

Like Susan Dennard (because I’ll use any excuse to see her) and Jodi Meadows (because I’m her stalker) and Heidi Heilig, because she’s amazing, and Roshani Chokshi, Tara Sim, Evelyn Skye, Sarah J. Maas, *coughs* basically everyone…

Also by then I’m sure that I’ll be anticipating all these 2017 and 2018 people because who needs money when BOOKS!

This has reminded me that I REALLY need a great paying job *bites nails*.

Oh also, BEA 2017 will apparently have Nicole Castroman? (YES)

and Liran! From Empress of Books?! MY THREADTWIN!!!

Okay…

Leave a Reply

