Books I read in 2015

2015 was a bad year for me reading-wise however I guess you could say quality over quantity, yeah?

So earlier I introduced you all to my Jar.

The jar is huge because I meant to read more in 2015.

I failed.

I read a total of 21 books. Again.

Not a lot.

I’m hoping 2016 will be a better reading year.

Anyways.

Meet the few I did.

This book has a lot of emotion attached to it. I read it when we were dealing with my Grandpa dying. It helped me much.

I asked my sister to bring the books up with her when she came up for the holidays.
She forgot. I’m dying inside.

If you can’t read it, it says Dream Thieves. Sister has that one too DX

She’s bringing sexy back *WHAT* *dances*

Sorry about my fingers. They’re gross. This book, however, IS GORGEOUS!

Start of my Susan Dennard Craze! Never going back ❤ ❤ ❤

I draw hearts around these books ❤

I don’t actually have the finalized version. YET!

Note- I love this book so much, it is my comfort book. I had to borrow it from a friend (it’s not my copy). Hopefully my copy will be home to me soon DX

This one should also hopefully be on its way to me.

Starting and finishing a great duology in the same year has murdered me.

WOW. That is all.

So for this year, if you couldn’t tell, my most read author was Susan Dennard. She’s amazing so PLEASE check out her books. If not Something Strange and Deadly (which is amazing) then AT LEAST check out Truthwitch which is an awesome story about friendship.

Okay.

So I hope you enjoy my sad little list,

Peace and here’s to a better 2016!!!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Back to #RQWN

-Kit Cat

8 thoughts on “Books I read in 2015

  1. I think you did great to read 21 books! Most people do not read even a handful each year! And you read some wonderful novels, too! Sarah J Maas, and Susan Dennard! Youv’e got good taste!

    Like

Leave a Reply

