A Small Letter of Thanks to Those Who Follow My Blog

Dear Blog Followers,

You mean the world to me. Gosh, I wish I could just hug you all. Here, virtual hug:

I mean, you all deal with a lot. I’m not exactly the most… Well, straightforward person. I’m sporadic and everywhere with the posts I put up, but you all, oh guys, you all stay with me.

You’re the real MVPs.

Even when I have minor meltdowns or in stages where I’m not posting anything, I still come back to you all and it’s nice.

Now I know not all of you interact with the blog, but hey, I still love ya.

But for those of you who like my posts and comment on them, who are active on my blog, just THANK YOU!

And soon enough I promise I will try to return the favor.

Just not today, because I have A LOT of homework to do and am feeling VERY motivated! I must not lose sight of Good Grades ahead!

But soon enough I promise I will go looking around on all of your blogs, and more because Blog hopping is fun in general.

But seriously, you all are the best.

Forever huggling you all. ❤

 

So I promise I’ll try to post later, and hopefully two more reviews this week!

Much love,

-Kit Cat

7 thoughts on “A Small Letter of Thanks to Those Who Follow My Blog

  1. I love the Book Blogging community because we support each other so much. I adore your posts and they don’t have to be every day for me to keep interested. I think we put a lot of pressure on ourselves to come up with content. Good luck with studying and any exams you may have. We’ll still be here when you return.

    Like

Leave a Reply

