Top Five Authors

Because I’m feeling some major author love. I’m sure if you all know me, you have a good idea of what is going to be on this list, so just hang tight!

  • Jodi Meadows
    • That lady is always the bomb dot com.
    • I’m her stalker. A bit of a rough job right now, but I’m working on it.
    • Jodi currently has four published books, two coming out this year, and another trilogy (trilogy?) to start in 2017.
    • Here’s her GoodReads linky thing.
  • Susan Dennard
    • She is a precious human
    • She is a kind human.
    • I will meet her this Thursday (2. 18. 16) and I’m going to cry I’m so nervous
    • She has Four published books as of current and there will be three more in the Witchlander series
    • Here’s her goodreads thingy
  • Sarah J. Maas
    • She is another kind human
    • Her laugh is basically a cackle and it gives me life
    • Her laugh is 100% contagious
    • I have met her twice, once and 2014, once in 2015, and I’d like to meet her this year too.
    • Here is her GR Linky thingy 
  • Roshani Chokshi
    • This woman write like a song and I love it.
    • Seriously, I’ve read all two things she’s written and I just… I cry
    • Her linky thingy 
  • Sara Raasch
    • She’s a fun human
    • Like really fun
    • party everyday at Sara’s
    • I ❤ Sara Authors, tbh, they’re great writers
    • Her GR Linky Thingy

That basically all for this list. These ladies are just like, high, high up there.

PEACE and happy valentines!

-Kit Cat

3 thoughts on “Top Five Authors

  1. I can so understand Sarah J Maas being on this list! I haven’t read anything by the others yet, but they’re almost all on my TBR. Tahereh Mafi, Pierce Brown and Cassandra Clare would definitely make it onto my list though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

