I’ve Been Blogging For A Year?

Thanks for the heads up WordPress.

Since this month began (and a little bit of last month) I have been trying to find the birthday of my blog.

But WordPress was a dick and wouldn’t give me a date.

BUT IT FINALLY DID, today, on my blog.

What a treat, this is so sudden and I don’t know what I’ve been doing for the last year and everyone always does something special for their bloggeversary and I don’t know what to do because I literally JUST FOUND OUT.

Damn it WordPress *adds date into my phone*.

What a freaking year it’s been.

I’d review it with you all but it’s too embarrassing, I’m really so ashamed of what a child I am, but at the same time Let The Pages Reign is a WHOLE YEAR OLD!!

This could be seen as me having thrown my entire life away, but guess what I don’t give a damn, I love this, I love this so much and this is really informal so I’m going to try and do something really nice later, like thank yous and a giveaway and some of my best moments, which will be recent ones, because let’s be honest, I’m a mess.

SO, YAY ME! And I promise I’ll do some fun celebration shit later, but right now I really need to do APUSH.

OMG I’m freaking out, I want to celebrate, this is amazing, holy hell.

Fudge.

I’m losing it, I’m so happy, I can’t believe I lasted this long.

Pinky promise, I’ll do something AMAZING later an AMAZING Bloggevrsary post. Swear.

THANK YOU ALL FOR STICKING WITH ME FOR A YEAR

HOW DO YOU SPELL BLOGEVERSARY I’M A MESS I LOVE YOU ALL ❤ ❤

I’ll be back I promise ❤ ❤

LOVE YOU!

-Kit Cat

18 thoughts on “I’ve Been Blogging For A Year?

  1. No way! I’ve only been at it for a month and a half and it feels like a lifetime. I can’t imagine what a whole year would be like. There is so much to do and blogging is a big responsibility, I’m learning. So congratulations to you for surviving and thriving!

    Like

  2. HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY!!!! (I don’t know how it’s spelled either.) Don’t look back on the year and feel bad ’cause you were a mess (and you still had awesome moments). Look at yourself now and see how far you’ve come! Everything you encountered changed you and made you a better person. And blogging for a year is a big accomplishment-throw yourself a party and I’ll send confetti and cake pops!
    -Lish

    Like

Leave a Reply

