Update: Hiatus

-You Must Stay Drunk On Writing So RealityCannot Destroy You.--Ray Bradbury (1)

I don’t know if anyone will see this but I’ll take the chance.

I am still on Hiatus but am making a brief come back to add some things.

This Hiatus extends to this blog and twitter. I’m still on Instagram, for now.

If someone wants to reach me the best way to do it would be via e-mail (kitcatmk@gmail.com) although I check it very sparingly.

The blog is going under renovation. I’m going to fix it up to the best of my ability. Its name will most likely change, it’s tagline, it’s theme, and the blog posts.

As for the time of Hiatus, well my plan is to be off till the end of June and a bit into July but I don’t have a set date.

Twitter will most definitely be longer than the blog. I plan to start blogging as soon as I read a few more books.

So, like I said before, I’ll be coming back every now and then on Twitter, but for my own mentality, I’m staying off.

Hopefully, I’ll see you all soon.

Keep the love going.

Kit Cat

2 thoughts on “Update: Hiatus

Leave a Reply

