Current, Immediate TBR

0001-172745851(1)

For fun, every now, I like to update you all on the books I plan on reading in the near future. Partially, because maybe it’ll intrigue you all to look out for reviews, more so in the hopes that I’ll actually read them soon.

So, let’s do this!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s that for now! The list is actually a little bit longer but considering that I sometimes just skip over books or decide to read something else in place of what I’d been planning on reading… I figured this would do for now.

Any great books coming up on your TBR?

 

2 thoughts on “Current, Immediate TBR

Leave a Reply

