Books I Hope I Can Read This Summer

School is a real piece of shit when it comes to getting books read. It’s always getting in the way and shit.

This summer, I’m hoping to read as many books as humanly possible before going off to college and increasing the suffering by double.

Sticking with just finished copies that I have, here are the books I’d like to read in no particular order or reason other than to get them read because I want to.

I have even more books on my shelves that I need to read but these are the ones I saw and thought would likely be the most pressing.

If I can I’d also like to continue the Warrior books and Rick Riordan books.

This likely won’t happen but this list exists and a girl can dream, am I right?

2 thoughts on “Books I Hope I Can Read This Summer

Leave a Reply

