Books I Hope To Snag at ALA

I am officially going to ALA and I am psyched and very nervous. This will most likely be a solo trip for me which makes this very nerve wrecking but hey… I’m sure it’ll be fine, right? I’m sure I’ll find friends there right?

Image result for nervous laughter gif

Yeah, okay, I don’t know, but I do know there are some books there I’m definitely going to be keeping an eye out for.

Priority List

These are books that I’m DYING to get my hands on and might have shredded my dignity enough to request them…

Image result for nervous laughter gif

(Quick side note: I HATE requesting from publishing. It feels so awkward).

Overall, all of these are unlikely, but I can still dream.

 

My next list are books I want badly but not as badly I the ones above. I still really want them though.

 

And the final list, still books I want but yeah.

  • Wonderwoman: Warbringer
  • Starfish
  • Jane, Unlimited
  • A Poison Dark and Drowning
  • Invictus
  • Line in the Dark
  • November Girl
  • Renegades
  • Whichwood
  • Three Sides of a Heart
  • The Cruel Prince
  • Heart of Iron
  • Restore Me

Pray for me and my book luck friends. I obviously won’t get everything on this list, most likely I won’t get most of it, but I am hoping to snag some of these jems and read them in all of their beauty.

What on this list is intereting to you all? Let me know in the comments!

 

2 thoughts on “Books I Hope To Snag at ALA

Leave a Reply

